* Home Page * Contact Us * Careers * Search Our Site
** * * * * * *
Ways to Give

Co-Chairs: Honorary Committe*: Host Committe*:

Robert B. Crowe

Richard & Nancy Friedman

John & Annie Hall

Gary P. Kearney, M.D. & Susan Kearney

Dr. Vanessa Kerry & Dr. Brian Nahed

Jack Manning

Congresswoman Kathleen Clark

Governor Michael Dukakis & Kitty Dukakis

Senator Paul G. Kirk Jr.

Congresswoman Niki Tsongas

Mayor Martin J. Walsh

Senator Elizabeth Warren

Mayor Setti Warren

George & Mimi Bennett

Rick & Nonnie Burnes

Frederick H. Chicos

Kenneth D. Chicos

Gene & Meredith Clapp

LLoyd & Gene Dahmen

William & Sarah Ducas

Ronald Lee Fleming, Convener for the Diodati Dinner Club

Mary J. Kakas

Cameron Kerry & Kathy Weinman

Alan & Cecily Morse

Drew & Michelle O’Brien

Gustavo Quiroga

Emily Rooney

Fred & Susie Winthrop

* as of March 27, 2017

To support Rogerson and reserve your seats, please contact Courtney Barth: 617-469-5822 or barth@rogerson.org

Click Here To Learn About Sponsorship Opportunities

Click Here to Review Welcome Home! 2016

The Charles E. Rogerson Award for Community Service, presented Annually by Rogerson Communities at Welcome Home!

2016 Richard L. Friedman
2015 Meredith and Gene Clapp
2014 Gary P. Kearney, M.D.
2013 Ellen & Peter Zane
2012 Marilyn G. Rodman
2011 Peter H. Smyth
Chairman, President & CEO,
Greater Media, Inc.
2010 Jack Connors, Jr.
Chairman Emeritus,
Hill Holliday
2009 Karen Kaplan
Hill Holliday
2008 Joseph P. & Carolyn J. Campanelli
2007 Marian L. Heard
President and CEO,
Oxen Hill Partners
2006 Ronald E. Logue
Chairman and CEO,
State Street
2005 Mary Joan Kakas
2004 Rev. Drs. Ray & Gloria Hammond
2003 Nader Darehshori
Retired President and CEO,
Houghton Mifflin
2002 Thomas Hollister
President and CEO,
Citizens Bank
2001 David A. Spina
Chairman and CEO,
State Street
2000 William O. Taylor
former Publisher,
Boston Globe
1999 Mayor Thomas M. Menino

Find us on Facebook

spacer box Welcome Home
spacer box Volunteer
Gold Sponsor


Silver Sponsors

George and Mimi Bennett

Brookline Bank

Brit d’Arbeloff

Richard and Nancy Friedman

John L. Hall, II and Ann T. Hall

The Hamilton Company Charitable Foundation

Donald and Patricia Hillman

Gary P. Kearney, M.D. and Susan Kearney

Howard & Michele Kessler

Nixon Peabody

Bronze Sponsors


Joel B. Alvord & Lisa Schmid

Breed’s Hill Capitol

Meredith & Eugene Clapp

Penobscot Investment Management Co., Inc.

John E. & L. Adrienne Cupples

Lloyd C. & Gene D. Dahmen

Dewey Square Group

John & Mary Fowler

Honorable Paul G. Kirk, Jr.

Jonathan Lavine

Sherry & Alan Leventhal

Jack Manning & Lyle Howland

Carl J. Martignetti

Nelson Mullins Riley

Scarborough LLP

New Boston Ventures

John & Wendy Pereira

Partners Healthcare

Samuel O. Thier, M.D. & Paula Thier

Tufts Health Plan

Cameron Kerry & Kathy B. Weinman

Media Sponsors

Boston Magazine

NBC Boston

Winston Flowers

Copyright Rogerson Communities. All Rights Reserved. Home Page | Contact Us